SCUBA Diving 2015

by Kevin.

SCUBA Diving 2015 PossibilitiesA brief list of all the 2015 SCUBA diving we have done;   Boy have we been busy!

Wednesday 30th December: Vobster quay – Training & Fun (Tim, Kevin, Debbie, Chris H)

Sunday 6th December : Cromhall – Training

Saturday 21st – Sunday 22nd November : Plymouth – TopGun hardboat diving – Fun (Tim, Sue R, Neil, Geoff, Rich, Chris L, Chris H, Steve, Kevin) – see separate report

  • Hilsea Point Rocks
  • Breakwater – Outside East End
  • Persier
  • Tinker Shoal

Sunday 1st November : Cromhall – Training & Fun (Sue R., Debbie, Chris H., Kevin, Ben, Chloe)

Sunday 18th October : Cromhall – Training (Tim, Chris H. Chloe, Ben)

Saturday 17th October : Cromhall – Training (Sue R, Debbie, Paul)

Saturday 10th October : Portland – Fun (Tim, Kevin, Rich, Steve, Chris H) – see separate report

  • Spaniard (Enicuri)
  • Landing Craft
  • Bombardon Unit

Saturday 3rd – Sunday 4th October : Plymouth – Fun (Mary, Laurence)

  • Eddystone Lighthouse
  • Hands Deep
  • Elk
  • Mewstone Ledges

Saturday 19th September : Portland – Fun (Tim, Abhi, Kevin, Chris H)

  • Countess of Erne
  • Unknown Small Dredger

Saturday 12th – 19th September : Scilly Isles – Diving fun with http://www.divescilly.com/ and staying on St Mary’s (Neil, Jon, Simon, Job, Mary, Laurence, Bob, John)

  • Polaire
  • Brinkburn
  • Trinity
  • Wingletang
  • Firebrand
  • Colossus
  • Pot Luck – White Island
  • Cita/Porth Hellick
  • Gilstone Ledges
  • Lady Charlotte

Saturday 29th – Sunday 30th August : Plymouth – Fun (Neil, Chris H, Bob, Steve H, John, Geoff, Tim, Adam)

  • James Eagan Layne
  • Mewstone Ledges
  • Scylla
  • Tinkers Shoal

Friday 14th – Sunday 16th August : Lundy – Fun (Mary, Laurence, Geoff, Bob) – see separate report

  • Tibbetts Point
  • Knoll Pins
  • Gannet Bay
  • Brazen Ward – Near

Friday 31st July : Cromhall – Blue Moon Diving (Nigel, Sue R, Tim, Rich) – see separate report

Thursday 23rd July : Cromhall – Training (Tim, Sue R, Chris H, Steve H, Bob, Rich)

Sunday 19th July : Plymouth – Fun (Tim, Kevin, Rob, Abhi)

  • Mewstone – South

Sunday 12th July : Cromhall – Training (Sue R, Nigel)

Thursday 25th – Tuesday 30th June : Isle of Man – Fun (Tim, Sue R, Jo, Simon, Kevin, John, Laurence, Mary, Geoff, Chris H, Chris L) – see separate report

  • Bay Fine Pinnacle
  • Citrine
  • Creg y Jaghee
  • Burroo
  • Outer Bows
  • Amulty
  • Garden Rock – East
  • Clan McMaster

Saturday 13th June : Plymouth – Fun (John, Laurence, Mary, Kevin) – see separate report

  • Mewstone Ledges
  • Cawsand Bay

Saturday 23rd – Sunday 24th May : Plymouth – Fun (Tim, Abhi, Sue R, Geoff, Chris H, Chris L, Rob)

  • James Egan Layne
  • Mewstone Ledges Pinnacle
  • Scylla
  • The Fort
  • Bovisand Harbour

Thursday 21st May : Cromhall – Evening diving (Tim, Sue R., Kevin, Chris L, Claire)

Saturday 17th May : Cromhall – Fun (Sue R, Nigel, Kevin, Rich, Chris H, Claire, Abhi)

Saturday 9th May: Cromhall – Training & Fun (Tim, Abhi, Kevin, John, Geoff, Terry)

Saturday 2nd May : Cromhall – Training (Tim, Chris L, Abhi, Chris H, Kevin)

Sunday 12th April : Cromhall – Training (Tim, Paul, Nigel, Kevin, Chris H)

Saturday 11th April – 25th April : Mexico – Fun (John, Bob, Geoff, Sue R, Mathieu, Mary, Laurence, Neil) – see separate report

  • Dalila
  • Francesa Reef
  • Paso del Cedral
  • Palancar Gardens
  • Santa Rosa Reef
  • Cuvones
  • Palancar Caves
  • Columbia Cordiera
  • Whitehouse
  • Palancar Horseshoe
  • Yucab
  • Cenotes Ponderosa
  • Cenotes Taj Maha
  • Cenotes Sugar Bowl
  • Cenotes Kukalkan
  • Cenotes Chac Mool
  • Cenotes Dos Ojos
  • Cenotes Batcave

Sunday 22nd March : NDAC, Chepstow – Training (Tim, Sue R, Claire, Paul, Ian)

Sunday 22nd February – Friday 6th March : Mauritius – Fun (Tim)

Sunday 15th February : Chesil Cove – Training (Tim, Kevin, Chris H, Rich) – see separate report

Saturday 31st January : NDAC, Chepstow Training (Sue R, Kevin) – see separate report

Saturday 24th January : Cromhall – Training (Tim, Kevin, Chris H, Sue R, Ian) – see separate report

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *