Diving in 2017

SCUBA Diving 2015 PossibilitiesAll our diving in 2017 as it happened.

Saturday 22nd July: Cromhall – Training (Sue, Tim, Chris H, Claire, Luke, Mary, Laurence, John F, John C, Jan + more!)

A great day of training – report here

Saturday 15th/Sunday 16th July: Plymouth – Fun (Chris L, Tim, Neil, Rob, Rich, Geoff)

A new site and some old favourites – full report here

Friday 23rd/Wednesday 28th June: Isle of Man – Fun (Tim, Sue, Chris L, Bob, Geoff, John C, Neil)

A fantastic 4 days of diving

Saturday 27th/Sunday 28th May: Plymouth – Fun (Tim, John, Steve H, Bob, Richard, Kevin)

Check out the full dive report here

Friday 28th/Sunday 30th April: Pentewan – Fun (Tim, Chris H, Kevin)

Scubafest 2017: read all about our visit in the full report here

Friday 14th/Monday 17th April: Plymouth – Fun (John, Geoff, Rob, Chris L, Kevin)

Marvelous weather and marvelous viz – check out the full report here

Monday 27th/Tuesday 28th March: Portland – Birthday Fun (Chris, Tim, Bob, Kevin)

A most memorable couple of dives for Chris’ significant birthday. Check out the full dive report by himself here

Saturday 4th March: Brixham Breakwater Beach – Training/ (Tim, Zoe, Kevin)

Zoes’ first dive in the sea & a chance to spot plenty of critters and more Dive Planning & Leading experience for Kevin – two good dives finished off with a very welcome cream tea 🙂

Saturday 4th February: Vobster Quay – Fun (Tim, Kevin)

‘2 lovely dives with amazing vis, probably the best I’ve known. As we swam over the pit you could see the car in the bottom ‘- Tim

Saturday 28th January: Cromhall – Training/Fun (Tim, Chris H, Rich, Kevin)

A little milky & somewhat chilly but it blew out the cobwebs & achieved Zoes’ first Open Water dive

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *