AGM (Nov 2012) – draft

by Pete.

8223098211_26cd5b9188_hammer-and-gavel21st November, 2012 : The 2012 AGM was held Monday 19th November. 8.00pm in BAWA room 4.







Bristol Aerodivers BSAC – 2013 Committee (Honorary President:Dave Jago)

Chairman Peter Davies email:
Secretary Chris Lewis email:
Diving Officer Neil Brent email:
Training Officer Tim Clouter email:
Treasurer Chris Haddock email:
Boat Care Officer Rob Boyes email:
Equipment Officer John Clayton email:
Membership Secretary Bob Abbott email:
Entertainment Officer vacant
Advanced Diving Representative vacant
General Enquires email:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *