Diving in 2020

All our diving in 2020 as it happened.SCUBA Diving 2015 Possibilities

Sunday 6th December: Cromhall – Fun (Geoff, Tim, Kevin)

A fall back to ‘Plan B’ turned out to be one of our best dives at Cromhall. Brief report here

Saturday 24th-Sunday 25th October: Plymouth – Fun (Colin, Geoff, Tim, Kirsty, Kevin)

A month early & reduced numbers but we did it anyway! Full report here

Saturday 17th October: Cromhall – Fun (Tim, Colin, Gill, Steve)

Weather gods blew out Brixham so we fell back to the newly open Cromhall. See photos on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Aerodivers/posts/1668473739992500

Sunday 20th-Saturday 26th September: Kinlochbervie – Fun (Chris L & Kevin)

A couple of our members grabbed a couple of late availability spaces & returned to KLB. No report (yet) but it was at least as good as last year – see that report here

Saturday 12th-Monday 14th September: Porthkerris – Fun (Sue, Tim, Neil, Chris L, Geoff, Kevin)

A return to our regular September haunt, a great weekend of diving & a full report is available here.

Sunday 30th August: Cromhall – Fun (Tim, Colin, Kevin)

Another return to the newly revived Cromhall site. See photos on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Aerodivers/posts/1624043407768867

Saturday 22nd August: Cromhall – Fun (Sue, Geoff, David, Rob, Steve, Neil)

An opportunity to check out some kit & re-activate those dormant diving brain cells. Full report here

Tuesday 7th July: Swanage Pier – Fun (Tamara, Colin, Tim)

Our second pandemic dive & a long overdue return to Swanage Pier – full report here

Tuesday 16th June: Brixham Breakwater Beach – Fun (Tim, Colin, Chris L, Kevin)

Club diving restart, check out the full report here

Sunday 12th January: Brixham Breakwater Beach– Fun/Training (Tamara, Tim, Colin, Geoff, Chris H, Kevin)

A well attended kick-off to the year & a very enthusiastic report from Tamara here!

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.